Press Releases

7

Nov

2018

Mayor Nirenberg lauds defeat of Proposition A

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alexsarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2026)

6

Nov

2018

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (11120)

6

Nov

2018

Councilman Rey Saldaña’s statement about the claim filed against the U.S. Federal Government for the wrongful deportation of a U.S. citizen

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1899)

5

Nov

2018

City announces Veterans Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov 
Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2358)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

5

Nov

2018

San Antonio International Airport Leads the Industry in Customer Service: Lands in Second Place

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509
Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov  
Tonya Hope, Office: 210-207-1515
Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1778)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
First190191192193195197198199Last

Copyright © 2000- City of San Antonio