Press Releases

1

May

2018

City Clerk to display Historical Treasures for Tricentennial Commemorative Week

Contact: Leticia M. Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC

Melinda L. Uriegas, TRMC / 210-207-7255

melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2466)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

14

Feb

2018

Love Stinks! The Carver Special Ticket Offer

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2634)

22

Nov

2017

Voting kicks off on Friday for Mayor Nirenberg’s Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest!

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4199)

5

Nov

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales issues statement on mass shooting in Sutherland Springs, TX

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (3355)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Sep

2017

Improvements made along two Streets within District 2!

Author: Anonym

Contact: April Luna, 210-207-8026, april.luna@sanantonio.gov

   Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4761)
RSS
First191192193194196198199200

Copyright © 2000- City of San Antonio