Press Releases

20

Dec

2019

Red & Green Represent the Holidays and Silver & Black Represent the Spurs: San Antonio International Airport Has it All!

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (792)

19

Dec

2019

MÖTLEY CRÜE, DEF LEPPARD, POISON, JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS

Stadium Tour 2020 to play Alamodome on June 21

The Stadium Tour Contact:
Kristen Foster, Kristen.Foster@fullcoveragecommunications.com



Live Nation U.S. Concerts Media Contacts:
Emily Bender, EmilyBender@livenation.com
Monique Sowinski, MoniqueSowinski@livenation.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (626)

17

Dec

2019

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1277)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

17

Dec

2019

Residents need to protect their pets from coming cold

Overnight temps expected to dip below freezing; ACS warns pet owners

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (363)

16

Dec

2019

Holidays and Pets-Naughty or Nice?

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with companion animals

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (345)
RSS
123468910Last

One San Antonio
Diverse, internationally connected and globally competitive, San Antonio has a vibrant culture and economy and is consistently ranked among the fastest-growing cities in the United States. America’s seventh-largest city offers opportunities in industries ranging from bioscience, financial services, aerospace, cybersecurity, energy and transportation manufacturing to healthcare. We are “Military City USA,” home to crucial military commands supported by a patriotic citizenry. We welcome 31 million visitors annually who inject $13.4 billion annually into our economy, and UNESCO recently designated the city’s Spanish colonial missions as a World Heritage Site. Celebrating its 300th anniversary in 2018, San Antonio is a city with a storied past and an even brighter future. For more information, visit www.sanantonio.gov.


Copyright © 2000- City of San Antonio