Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Interim Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Arthur Reinhardt, P.E., C.F.M.
    Interim Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

19

Mar

2018

Councilman Peláez Requests Comprehensive Study Examining Property Tax Valuation Practices in Bexar County

Author: Anonym

Contact: Erin Nichols, (210)-216-9205   

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2188)

19

Mar

2018

San Antonio International Airport Ambassadors Contribute Over 34,000 Service Hours in 2017

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1817)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

19

Mar

2018

SAN ANTONIO TRICENTENNIAL WEEK AHEAD: DREAM SONG ART TOWER DEDICATION AND THE CONFERENCE ON THE TRICENTENNIAL

Author: Anonym

Contacts:

Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michael Vela, San Antonio Tricentennial

210-207-7454, Michael@sanantonio300.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (1797)

19

Mar

2018

Despite Fire Union Claims, San Antonio Public Libraries have Free Speech Zones

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Caitlin Cowart, 210-207-2638

caitlin.cowart@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1898)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

19

Mar

2018

Curfew Lifted in Select Parks for Easter Holiday Weekend

Author: Anonym
Comments (0)
Number of views (2580)
RSS
First1112131416181920Last