Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Interim Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Arthur Reinhardt, P.E., C.F.M.
    Interim Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

22

Nov

2017

Voting kicks off on Friday for Mayor Nirenberg’s Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest!

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3446)

17

Jan

2018

New Public Art by San Antonio Artists Unveiled at San Antonio International Airport

‘¡Adelante San Antonio!’ Celebrates San Antonio’s Tricentennial, Contributions to Aviation History

Author: Anonym

Contact:

Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3952)

18

Jan

2018

City of San Antonio Reports Largest Spend to Local Small, Minority, and Women-Owned Businesses in 2017

Report finds $246 million paid to local small, minority, and women-owned businesses through City contracts in which the SBEDA program applied in 2017, which represents largest spend to date since the program was established in 1992.

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Amanda Reyna, 210-207-3962

amanda.reyna@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (3540)

18

Jan

2018

50th Annual Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. March brings over 300,000 community members together

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210-875-8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2993)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Jan

2018

San Antonio Earns Listing as a Top Film-Friendly City in the U.S. by MovieMaker Magazine

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Krystal Jones, San Antonio Film Commission/Department of Arts & Culture                                

210-207-6730, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3507)
RSS
123578910Last