Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Interim Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Arthur Reinhardt, P.E., C.F.M.
    Interim Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

28

Feb

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Withdraw Labor Peace Agreement from Airport Contract

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2694)

1

Mar

2018

Animal Care Services pups go nuts for National Peanut Butter Lover’s Day!

Shelter hosting donation drive for nutty snack

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665, 210-315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2127)

1

Mar

2018

Councilwoman Gonzales votes to approve ordinance amending the City Code in support of the Free Speech Coalition

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Jennifer K. Falcon, 209-914-9670

jennifer.k.falcon@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2059)

1

Mar

2018

City Council approves historic First Amendment assembly and procession policy

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanatonio.gov

Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

justin.renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2642)

1

Mar

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation now registering youth for Spring Break Camp

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122

whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2276)
RSS
First34568101112Last