Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Interim Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Arthur Reinhardt, P.E., C.F.M.
    Interim Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

15

Mar

2018

World Heritage Trail Multi-Project Completion and Showcase

Author: Anonym

CONTACT:

Susy Romero, 210-207-7008

Susy.Romero@sanantonio.gov

Christopher Havins-Mariscal, 210-207-3901

christopher.havins-mariscal@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1745)

19

Mar

2018

Councilman Peláez Requests Comprehensive Study Examining Property Tax Valuation Practices in Bexar County

Author: Anonym

Contact: Erin Nichols, (210)-216-9205   

Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2143)

21

Mar

2018

Mayor Nirenberg receives the Small Business Advocate Award

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998 bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2252)

22

Mar

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry Led Successful Delegation to Bring Opportunity Zones to San Antonio

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rebecca Podowski, (713) 392-9756

Comments (0)
Number of views (2100)

23

Mar

2018

Six areas in San Antonio’s District 5 receive Governor’s nod for Opportunity Zone investment

Opportunity Zone Designation Provides a Line of Progress for District 5 Entrepreneurial Energy to Grow

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Jennifer K. Falcon, 209-814-9670

jennifer.k.falcon@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1913)
RSS
First34568101112Last