Events Calendar

Office

  • Physical Address
  • Municipal Plaza Building
    114 W. Commerce, 6th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205   
  • Mailing Address
  • P.O. Box 839966
    San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
  • Phone
  • 210.207.8022

Staff

  • Razi Hosseini, P.E.
    Interim Director/City Engineer
  • Anthony Chukwudolue, P.E.
    Deputy Director
  • Arthur Reinhardt, P.E., C.F.M.
    Interim Deputy Director
  • Christie Chapman
    Assistant Director
  • Nefi Garza, P.E.
    Assistant Director
  • Paul Berry
    Chief Communications Officer

5

Jan

2018

Calling all Coffee Lovers!

San Antonio Coffee Festival Saturday, January 6 at La Villita

Author: Anonym

Coffee Festival Contact: Linda Brewster, Linda@saCoffeeFest.com

City of San Antonio Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031; Cell: (913) 908-3375; kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2733)

5

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Questions Human Smuggling Response

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2524)

5

Jan

2018

Treviño continues advocacy for LGBT community, partners with Metropolitan Methodist Hospital and Pride Center to find a permanent home for the Center

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Robert Salcido, 210-857-6928

robert@pridecentersa.org

Palmira Arellano, 210-325-2295

Palmira.Arellano@MHShealth.com

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2797)

5

Jan

2018

Travelers: Don't wait! Apply for the first time or renew your passports before spring break! The Office of the City Clerk Hosts Passport and Vital Records Day on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

Rebekah Jamison / 210-207-4214; Rebekah.Jamison@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3034)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

8

Jan

2018

January in Travis Park!

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2525)
RSS
First45679111213Last