DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

12

Oct

2018

Councilman Brockhouse hosts a District 6 Brock Party

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (71)

12

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran to honor University of Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine at the 2018 Heritage Reunion

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (92)

12

Oct

2018

San Antonio welcomes new cutting-edge mission at JBSA

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, Office of the Mayor, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Ashley Alvarez, Office of Military & Veterans Affairs, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (108)

11

Oct

2018

Alamo Master Plan receives thumbs-up from Planning, Historic Design Review Commissions

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (64)

11

Oct

2018

SmartSA asks residents to Speak Up! about Innovation Zone Opportunities

Survey asks, ‘How can technology improve our community?’

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Kelli Epp, 210-710-8048
kelliepp@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (72)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

11

Oct

2018

Lost lizard reunited with owner after golf course adventure

Tegu was stolen months ago from southeast side home

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (82)

11

Oct

2018

Mayor, City Council Approve Dockless Vehicle Pilot Program

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (53)
RSS
12345678910Last