DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

24

Jun

2021

Councilwoman Phyllis Viagran Issues Statement on Winter Storm Report

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (19)

24

Jun

2021

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia calls for annual review of contingency plans and a subcommittee to oversee the implementation of City-wide adopted plans

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785                                                       
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (19)

24

Jun

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness Submits Winter Storm Report

Mayor and City Council Briefed on Findings and Recommendations

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (29)

22

Jun

2021

Wildlife Documented Using Land Bridge

CONTACT: Connie Swann (Parks), 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov
 
Teresa Shumaker (Phil Hardberger Park Conservancy), 210-492-7472
tshumaker@philhardbergerpark.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (92)

21

Jun

2021

Heat Advisory Issued for June 21

Metro Health reminds residents of Cooling Centers

CONTACT: Rudy Arispe
(210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (166)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

17

Jun

2021

Metro Health Issues Heat Advisory for Juneteenth Weekend

Cooling Centers will be open to provide relief from the heat

CONTACT: Rudy Arispe
(210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (176)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

17

Jun

2021

Whitt building preservation is following approved plan

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov
(210) 207-022

Comments (0)
Number of views (127)
RSS
1345678910Last