DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

19

Jul

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry’s Statement on U.S. EPA Non-Attainment Designation

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, O: 210-207-7026
C: 281-669-7022, landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (19)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

Jul

2018

Metro Health Issues Heat Advisory Level II

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (36)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

18

Jul

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval's Statement on U.S. EPA Non-Attainment Designation

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (55)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Jul

2018

EPA designates Bexar County Air Quality in Nonattainment

Measures to improve San Antonio area air quality, lower local emissions already in place

Contact: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov  
Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (214)

18

Jul

2018

Pair of polka dot pigs take up residence at ACS

Shelter reminds residents swine are not allowed within city limits

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, O: 210.207.6665 
C: 210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (74)

18

Jul

2018

Animal Care Services pet pantry cupboard is bare…

ACS community program in desperate need of pet food and litter donations

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, O: 210.207.6665,
C: 210.315.313, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (35)

18

Jul

2018

Record passenger growth continues at San Antonio International Airport as the busiest time of year approaches

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (37)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last