DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

7

Dec

2018

Get into the holiday spirit with events at Market Square, La Villita, Milam Park and Plaza Guadalupe!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (103)

7

Dec

2018

Over 600 residents join Councilman Rey Saldaña at the 8th Annual District 4 Holiday Social at Palo Alto College

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (81)

7

Dec

2018

December in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: 210-207-8031, C: 913-908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (83)

7

Dec

2018

“Turn Around, Don’t Drown”

Contact: Joe Arrington, 210-355-8504 
firepio@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (74)
Read more

Categories: City News, Fire

Tags:

6

Dec

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement following the approval of $450,000 for improvements to the GCAC’s Progreso Pharmacy venue

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (189)

6

Dec

2018

Four San Antonio Filmmakers to Receive 2019 City of San Antonio Local Filmmaker Grant

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (101)

5

Dec

2018

Community Gives City of San Antonio High Marks for Overall Quality of Services

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
Thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (103)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last