DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

16

Jul

2019

City Manager Walsh announces executive staff appointments

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (90)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

16

Jul

2019

Parks and Recreation’s Zero Robotics Summer Program Coding for Fun, Competition, and the Future of Space Exploration

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (55)

16

Jul

2019

Mayor Nirenberg presides over Sisters Cities National Conference

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (62)

10

Jul

2019

District 1 to be testing grounds for first H-E-B self-driving delivery service

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (196)

10

Jul

2019

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (337)

9

Jul

2019

Eisenhauer Road Closure

Repairs to railroad crossing will mean a full street closure

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (177)

2

Jul

2019

Mayor responds to fire union arbitration decision

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (343)
RSS
1345678910Last