DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran celebrates grand opening of T.J Maxx San Antonio Distribution Center

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (56)

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales lauds today’s Frio St. Project Ribbon-Cutting as a Spark for Westside Transformation and Complete-Street Design

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (21)

21

May

2019

City announces Memorial Day holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (28)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

21

May

2019

Metro Health Hosts Public Meeting to Share Ozone Attainment Master Plan

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil Office: (210)207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (103)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

20

May

2019

Enjoy The Outdoors Smoke And Tobacco-Free Beginning June 1

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (837)

18

May

2019

Less than one day after call for donations, City has raised more than half of $110k goal to aid asylum seekers

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (125)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

17

May

2019

Metro Health Issues Pre-Cautionary Heat Advisory Level III

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (344)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last