DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

16

Jul

2018

Alameda Theater Conservancy and Texas Public Radio select architecture firm for the Alameda Theater project; Release RFQ for construction management services

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (0)

13

Jul

2018

Mayor Nirenberg names Sosa as Alamo Citizens Advisory Committee Tri-Chair

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (84)

12

Jul

2018

New Retrospective Exhibit Celebrates the Work and Life of Artist Alberto Mijangos

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (135)

12

Jul

2018

SARAH Announces New Executive Director

CONTACT: Katie Vela, SARAH, Continuum of Care Director
katievela@sarahomeless.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (310)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

11

Jul

2018

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (957)

11

Jul

2018

Metro Health Honored for Excellence in Public Health

Health Department’s Baby Café to Receive National “Model Practice Award”

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (103)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

10

Jul

2018

District Court denies request to prevent permits for 803 N. Cherry

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (135)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last