DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

14

Jun

2021

City announces Juneteenth holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (12)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Jun

2021

City of San Antonio opens cooling centers as ERCOT calls for conservation through the week

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (18)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Jun

2021

Metro Health June 14-20 List of COVID-19 Vaccine Pop-up Clinics

CONTACT: covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Rudy Arispe: (210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (46)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

11

Jun

2021

City of San Antonio invites residents to participate in virtual FY 2022 budget telephone town hall meetings

City budget survey open through June 21, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov 

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio  
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (155)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

11

Jun

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran hosted a Pop-Up COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic at Mission Del Lago Golf Course Club House

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (108)

11

Jun

2021

Mayor’s Youth Engagement Council for Climate Initiatives Celebrates First Year Success

Youth Council representing communities across the city presented community impact projects and policy recommendations

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:

Zack Lyke, Office of the Mayor
(210) 207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Laura Fuller, EcoRise 
laura@ecorise.org

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (89)

11

Jun

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Thanks Her Council Colleagues for Needed Flood Control in District 6

CONTACT: Victor Landa
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (195)
RSS
1345678910Last