DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

18

Jul

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval's Statement on U.S. EPA Non-Attainment Designation

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (33)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Jul

2018

EPA designates Bexar County Air Quality in Nonattainment

Measures to improve San Antonio area air quality, lower local emissions already in place

Contact: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov  
Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (78)

18

Jul

2018

Pair of polka dot pigs take up residence at ACS

Shelter reminds residents swine are not allowed within city limits

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, O: 210.207.6665 
C: 210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (58)

18

Jul

2018

Animal Care Services pet pantry cupboard is bare…

ACS community program in desperate need of pet food and litter donations

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, O: 210.207.6665,
C: 210.315.313, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (28)

18

Jul

2018

Record passenger growth continues at San Antonio International Airport as the busiest time of year approaches

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (30)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

17

Jul

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s statement on CPS Energy Board of Trustees vacancy

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (97)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Jul

2018

Alameda Theater Conservancy and Texas Public Radio select architecture firm for the Alameda Theater project; Release RFQ for construction management services

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (90)
RSS
12345678910Last