DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

21

Aug

2018

Councilman Pelaez requests investigation into developer’s possible violations of state and federal law

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2882
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Aug

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Announce the Start of Extended Pool Season

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (67)

20

Aug

2018

Office of the City Clerk to host Passport/Vital Records Day on Saturday, August 25

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (84)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

17

Aug

2018

Mayor Nirenberg closes Hurricane Harvey relief fund with gift to Rockport

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (213)

17

Aug

2018

A Soulful Performance Season

2018- 2019

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (129)

16

Aug

2018

Councilman Roberto Treviño responds to passage of earned paid sick leave

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (173)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Aug

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Comments on Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (174)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last