DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

15

Nov

2018

Councilman Pelaez thanks and applauds Councilwomen Viagran, Gonzales, and Sandoval for bringing Women’s Equity Resolution forward

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (0)

15

Nov

2018

San Antonio and New Orleans Host Tricentennial Culinary Exchange

Chefs highlight local cuisines in Tricentennial Cities on November 27 and December 3

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2)

15

Nov

2018

Councilwomen Viagran, Gonzales and Sandoval issue statements regarding today’s unanimous approval of a Women’s Equity Resolution

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (8)

14

Nov

2018

Councilman Pelaez seeks increased transparency on costs of development regulations to consumers

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (57)

14

Nov

2018

November in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (47)

14

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran Elected to the National League of Cities Board of Directors

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (63)

13

Nov

2018

Frost Bank Tower Project is Cost-Neutral to San Antonio Taxpayers

Contact: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (275)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last