DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

25

Sep

2020

UIW Cardinal Clinic, San Antonio Metro Health District and District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Partner to provide a free drive-thru Flu Vaccination Clinic

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (146)

25

Sep

2020

Culturingua Partners with Northside ISD and City of San Antonio for a 2020 Census Art Contest to Raise Awareness of the Census

CONTACT: Nadia McVaris, 972-832-2986
nadia@culturingua.com
 
Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
Tracy.Talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (102)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

24

Sep

2020

Be Counted and Be Heard Comedy Show to encourage African Americans in our community to get counted in the 2020 Census

CONTACT: Michele Thomas, 210-570-7096
 
Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (136)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

24

Sep

2020

J.D Power Released its Annual 2020 Airport Satisfaction Study and San Antonio International Airport Makes the List in the Medium Airport Category

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (133)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

24

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia participates in Texas Association of Mexican American Chambers of Commerce (TAMACC) webinar and roundtable discussion featuring Dr. Anthony Fauci

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (125)

24

Sep

2020

San Antonio Public Library to Host Creative Makers during Online Maker Faire

Free family-friendly online “festival” that encourages innovation, imagination, and ideas!

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (85)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

23

Sep

2020

City of San Antonio and CPS Energy install first “Smart Streetlight Controls” within Brooks Innovation Zone

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (236)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last