DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

22

Jun

2021

Wildlife Documented Using Land Bridge

CONTACT: Connie Swann (Parks), 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov
 
Teresa Shumaker (Phil Hardberger Park Conservancy), 210-492-7472
tshumaker@philhardbergerpark.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (87)

21

Jun

2021

Heat Advisory Issued for June 21

Metro Health reminds residents of Cooling Centers

CONTACT: Rudy Arispe
(210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (162)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

17

Jun

2021

Metro Health Issues Heat Advisory for Juneteenth Weekend

Cooling Centers will be open to provide relief from the heat

CONTACT: Rudy Arispe
(210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (173)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

17

Jun

2021

Whitt building preservation is following approved plan

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov
(210) 207-022

Comments (0)
Number of views (127)

17

Jun

2021

Councilman Perry Votes Against Hotel Lease for Low-Barrier Emergency Shelter

CONTACT: Paul Jimenez
Paul.Jimenez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (198)

17

Jun

2021

City partners with SAMMinistries to create low barrier shelter for people experiencing homelessness

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
Department of Human Services
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov  
210-207-5920

Comments (0)
Number of views (208)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

17

Jun

2021

Metro Health Alerts Public of Fifth Ozone Action Day

CONTACT: Rudy Arispe
(210) 207-8172
rudy.arispe@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (178)
RSS
1345678910Last