DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

13

Aug

2020

District 1 Councilman Treviño provides statement on opposing vote against Sales and Use Tax Proposition

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361.960.5493
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (42)

13

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales Issues Statement regarding the 1/8th of a Cent Sales Tax Ballot Initiative

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (32)

13

Aug

2020

San Antonio Earns Statewide Title of Healthy Metropolitan City Division Champions

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (36)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

13

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Sending Workforce Development Plan to Ballot

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (27)

13

Aug

2020

Councilman Pelaez Issues Statement on 1/8th of a Cent Sales Tax Ballot Initiatives, Aquifer Funding

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (30)

13

Aug

2020

1/8th cent sales tax ballot initiative: Workforce Development and Higher Education

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, (210) 419-4945
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (26)

13

Aug

2020

Councilman Perry Votes Against Adding Initiatives to November Ballot

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (17)
RSS
1345678910Last