DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

20

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Commemorative Book on Sale Now

CONTACT:
Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial
210-207-1337, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (44)

20

Jun

2018

Strike a Pose at the San Antonio Public Library for International Day of Yoga on June 21

Strengthen your mind and body with classes, books, DVDs and more celebrating yoga at Library locations across the city

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (84)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

20

Jun

2018

San Antonio International Airport’s Marketing Strategy Continues to Have Effective Results with Record Numbers in May

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)
Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515
Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (42)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

18

Jun

2018

Thousand Oaks Branch Library to Temporarily Close for Renovations

Library improvements funded in the 2018 City Budget

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (85)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

18

Jun

2018

Fourth Court of Appeals rules in favor of City of San Antonio in paid sick time lawsuit

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.govgpa

Comments (0)
Number of views (104)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Legacy Project Lincoln Park Splash Pad Set to Open

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (216)

15

Jun

2018

San Antonio sells out its first-ever Vision Zero Summit

Local and national safety and transportation industry experts discussed ways to make San Antonio roads safer

CONTACT: Darlene Dorsey, 210-834-4263
Darlene.dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (208)
RSS
12345678910Last