DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

19

Apr

2021

City of San Antonio’s statement on collective bargaining negotiations with the San Antonio Police Officers Association

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (19)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

16

Apr

2021

City of San Antonio announces new Metro Health director

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (185)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Council’s Decision on Alamo Plaza Redevelopment Plan

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (204)

15

Apr

2021

City Council Approves Revised Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (140)

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran leads the way for City Council to approve new lease agreement for Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (137)

15

Apr

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, April 16, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (153)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

City Council approves revised Alamo approach

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (147)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last