DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

25

Nov

2020

City of San Antonio and Bexar County impose Thanksgiving weekend curfew to help curb the spread of COVID-19

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-535-9015
Jeff.Coyle@sanantonio.gov

Monica Ramos, 210-289-5751
Monica.ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (58010)

25

Nov

2020

Councilwoman Viagran helps local senior centers provide for those in need for Thanksgiving

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (122)

25

Nov

2020

Councilwoman Viagran wishes a safe and happy Thanksgiving to all and reminds community to shop local this Saturday

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (125)

25

Nov

2020

Unbeatable Black “Furday” savings at Animal Care Services

No camping out necessary for super shelter specials at the top of everyone’s list

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (142)

24

Nov

2020

City of San Antonio shares safety tips before Thanksgiving Holiday

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
 
Michelle Vigil 210-207-8172
Michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (224)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

23

Nov

2020

County Judge Wolff, Mayor Nirenberg endorse Fernando Reyes for VIA chair

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Monica Ramos, 210-3352742
Monica.Ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (196)

23

Nov

2020

City of San Antonio seeks applicants for VIA Metropolitan Transit Authority Board of Trustees

CONTACT: Tina J. Flores, City Clerk  
Melinda L. Uriegas, Assistant City Clerk / (210) 207-7253 melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (220)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last