DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

13

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan issues statement on the amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Jada Rodgers, (210) 887-7422
jada.rodgers@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (53)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

13

Dec

2019

More than 200 Affordable Housing Units Coming to Families in San Antonio

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (53)

12

Dec

2019

Councilman Treviño, neighborhoods celebrate amendment to the Unified Development Code

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (68)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 1 News

Tags:

11

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Updates Community on Millions in Additional Funding for Mission Road Bond Project

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (66)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 3 News

Tags:

10

Dec

2019

New FitLot Exercise Station Opening at Normoyle Park

Contact: City Council District 5
Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.Landa@sanantonio.gov

Parks and Recreation
Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (127)

9

Dec

2019

Road Closure at De Zavala Road and Lockhill Selma Road

CONTACT: Darlene Dorsey, 210. 207.1011
Darlene.dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (145)

5

Dec

2019

December in Travis Park!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (170)
RSS
1345678910Last