DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

20

Aug

2019

Harlandale ISD Teams Up with San Antonio Public Library to Modernize Reading and Literacy through E-books and E-audiobooks

Shared goal to promote digital learning in the community

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (44)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

19

Aug

2019

City Council approves $9.8 million contract for Quintana Rd. construction

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (88)

19

Aug

2019

San Antonio’s Airport Ambassadors Receive High Praise from City Leaders

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (82)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan and fellow councilmembers call for action on gun violence in Texas

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (131)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Viagran urges elected officials to act on stricter gun control

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (123)

15

Aug

2019

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Extended Pool Season Keeps More Pools Open To Stay Cool

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (156)

15

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statements on Resolution Calling for Action on Gun Violence

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (151)
RSS
1345678910Last