DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

18

Dec

2018

Plaza Guadalupe Plaza Review: December 18

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (6)

17

Dec

2018

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (115)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Dec

2018

Local Employers Recognized for Worksite Wellness Efforts

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (143)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

14

Dec

2018

Children, Families Score Lucky Strike with Tobacco-Free Parks Plan

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (158)

13

Dec

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Council launch city manager selection process

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (157)

13

Dec

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran welcomes Mission Manual to District 3

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (131)

13

Dec

2018

Councilman Courage’s remarks on the revamped CCHIP and ICRIP policies

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (107)
RSS
12345678910Last