DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

18

Jun

2018

Thousand Oaks Branch Library to Temporarily Close for Renovations

Library improvements funded in the 2018 City Budget

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (65)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

18

Jun

2018

Fourth Court of Appeals rules in favor of City of San Antonio in paid sick time lawsuit

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919 
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.govgpa

Comments (0)
Number of views (75)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Legacy Project Lincoln Park Splash Pad Set to Open

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (195)

15

Jun

2018

San Antonio sells out its first-ever Vision Zero Summit

Local and national safety and transportation industry experts discussed ways to make San Antonio roads safer

CONTACT: Darlene Dorsey, 210-834-4263
Darlene.dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (189)

15

Jun

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Outdoor Pool Season Kicks Off

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (204)

14

Jun

2018

Spanish Governor’s Palace Closed Temporarily on Friday, June 15 and Saturday, June 16

Contact: Bianca Guevara, World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, bianca.guevara@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (177)

14

Jun

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Calls for Reform to Ethics and Campaign Finance Codes

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
210-323-2835
Matteo.Trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (168)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last