DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

15

Jun

2018

Tricentennial Legacy Project Lincoln Park Splash Pad Set to Open

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (135)

15

Jun

2018

San Antonio sells out its first-ever Vision Zero Summit

Local and national safety and transportation industry experts discussed ways to make San Antonio roads safer

CONTACT: Darlene Dorsey, 210-834-4263
Darlene.dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (114)

15

Jun

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Outdoor Pool Season Kicks Off

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (99)

14

Jun

2018

Spanish Governor’s Palace Closed Temporarily on Friday, June 15 and Saturday, June 16

Contact: Bianca Guevara, World Heritage Office
210-207-3901, bianca.guevara@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (150)

14

Jun

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Calls for Reform to Ethics and Campaign Finance Codes

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
210-323-2835
Matteo.Trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (144)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Jun

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Discuss Paid Sick Leave in Public

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (136)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Jun

2018

San Antonio Safest Driver Contest surpasses 10,000 app downloads

San Antonio’s Vision Zero Initiative and USAA Partnership drawing lots of interest in safe driving contest

CONTACTS: 
City of San Antonio/Vision Zero – Darlene Dorsey, Cell: 210-834-4263 Darlene.Dorsey@sanantonio.gov 
USAA – Jason Shropshire, Cell: 907-378-5726 Jason.Shropshire@usaa.com
Cambridge Mobile Telematics – Katherine Wellman, 781-223-8878  kwellman@cmtelematics.com 

Comments (0)
Number of views (182)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last