DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Dec

2018

Second Annual Fitmas in the Park Combine’s Fitness and Toy Drive to Support The Children’s Shelter

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1)

13

Dec

2018

Councilman Shaw to resign from District 2 council position

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-2123
susy.romero@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (16)

13

Dec

2018

Councilman Pelaez applauds inclusion of Net Neutrality language in AT&T master contract

CONTACT: Andrew Solano, 210-347-0316
andrew.solano@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (21)

12

Dec

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry Appointed to Serve as Co-Chair on National League of Cities’ Military Communities Council

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (57)

7

Dec

2018

Get into the holiday spirit with events at Market Square, La Villita, Milam Park and Plaza Guadalupe!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (231)

7

Dec

2018

Over 600 residents join Councilman Rey Saldaña at the 8th Annual District 4 Holiday Social at Palo Alto College

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (170)

7

Dec

2018

December in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: 210-207-8031, C: 913-908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (173)
RSS
12345678910Last