DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

14

Dec

2018

Local Employers Recognized for Worksite Wellness Efforts

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (66)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

14

Dec

2018

Children, Families Score Lucky Strike with Tobacco-Free Parks Plan

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (76)

13

Dec

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Council launch city manager selection process

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (85)

13

Dec

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran welcomes Mission Manual to District 3

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (75)

13

Dec

2018

Councilman Courage’s remarks on the revamped CCHIP and ICRIP policies

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (54)

13

Dec

2018

Councilman Treviño, City Council Approve New Incentive Policies

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (41)

13

Dec

2018

San Antonio City Council Adopts New Tax Abatement Guidelines That Prioritize Workforce Development, Equitable Growth

CONTACT: Trevor Whitney, (210) 207-3915
trevor.whitney@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (43)
RSS
12345678910Last