DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

14

Nov

2018

Councilman Pelaez seeks increased transparency on costs of development regulations to consumers

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2)

14

Nov

2018

November in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (24)

14

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran Elected to the National League of Cities Board of Directors

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (34)

13

Nov

2018

Frost Bank Tower Project is Cost-Neutral to San Antonio Taxpayers

Contact: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (227)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Nov

2018

Enjoy fun events this November at Market Square, La Villita, Milam Park and Plaza Guadalupe!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (67)

13

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran recognizes Veterans Day

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (85)

9

Nov

2018

City of San Antonio Partnership with the Maestro Entrepreneur Center Provides Free Access to Culinary Kitchen for Launch SA Entrepreneurs

CONTACT: Trevor Whitney, (210) 207-3915
trevor.whitney@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (167)
RSS
12345678910Last