DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

29

Sep

2020

Equity and Environmental Justice Important Considerations for Future Transportation Projects

Councilwoman Sandoval Supports AAMPO’s Updated Scoring for Call for Projects

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (542)

25

Sep

2020

UIW Cardinal Clinic, San Antonio Metro Health District and District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Partner to provide a free drive-thru Flu Vaccination Clinic

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (582)

24

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia participates in Texas Association of Mexican American Chambers of Commerce (TAMACC) webinar and roundtable discussion featuring Dr. Anthony Fauci

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (370)

23

Sep

2020

Courage Applauds Texas Historical Commission Decision to Repair Cenotaph in Place

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (301)

23

Sep

2020

Councilman Perry Responds to Texas Historical Commission Vote on Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (300)

22

Sep

2020

Councilman Pelaez Highlights Connected Beyond the Classroom Digital Inclusion Initiative, Project Timeline

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (277)

18

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Expands Access to Emergency Services, Education and Workforce Development, and the San Antonio Food Bank

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (351)
RSS
1345678910Last