DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

25

Nov

2019

Mayor Nirenberg announces SAHA board appointments

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (264)

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (301)

22

Nov

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez issues statement on local ruling for Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (175)

22

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio Statement Regarding Sick and Safe Leave Ruling

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (638)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System lands more than $30 million in savings during 2019 bond sale

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (128)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

City announces Thanksgiving holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (334)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

Mayor encourages local businesses to show holiday spirit as part of annual Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448 Zack.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (162)
RSS
1345678910Last