DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

18

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales statement regarding today’s vote on the Chick-fil-a amendment

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (156)

18

Apr

2019

District 1 Councilman Treviño announces first-ever residential sidewalk repair pilot program as part of Sidewalk Masterplan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (80)

16

Apr

2019

Councilman Pelaez Files CCR to Require Baby Changing Stations in New Builds with Restroom Facilities

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882, Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (114)

12

Apr

2019

San Antonio stronger than ever

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (193)

12

Apr

2019

Councilmembers Gonzales and Brockhouse for Feasibility Study to Support a New Comprehensive Multigenerational Senior Center in the Westside of San Antonio

CONTACT for District 5: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov
or
CONTACT for District 6: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (137)

12

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds the Approval of a $1.6 Million Construction Contract for Needed Improvements Along the Buena Vista Street Corridor

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (165)

11

Apr

2019

CM BROCKHOUSE CALLS FOR CHICK-FIL-A REVOTE DURING COUNCIL MEETING NOTIFICATION CALLS FOR DEBATE AT NEXT COUNCIL MEETING

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (197)
RSS
12345678910Last