DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

12

Jun

2019

Pool Season Opens With A Splash San Antonio’s Newest Pool Opening at Elmendorf Lake Park

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-702-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (93)

20

May

2019

Enjoy The Outdoors Smoke And Tobacco-Free Beginning June 1

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1742)

17

May

2019

“Let’s Swim SA” San Antonio Parks and Recreation Opens Registration for Free Group Swim Lessons

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (282)

1

May

2019

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Regional Pools Open for Pre-Season Swimming Fun

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (457)

10

Apr

2019

City and Former Mayor Edward Garza Break Ground on City’s New Drainage and Soccer Field Project

CONTACT: April Alcoser Luna (210) 207.8026
april.luna@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (593)

10

Apr

2019

Curfew lifted at selected parks for Easter holiday festivities

CONTACT: Chris Espinoza, 210-207-4207
Chris.Espinoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (565)

2

Apr

2019

The CarMax Foundation and KaBOOM! Put Kids First by Increasing Access to Play in San Antonio

200 Community Volunteers Unite to Build a New Playground at Kennedy Park

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov
Lindsey Duke, 804-317-8852
lindsey_duke@carmax.com
Tamara Grider, 202-464-6196
tgrider@kaboom.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (549)
RSS
12345678