DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

5

Mar

2021

Councilman Pelaez Calls for Greater Synchronization of Council Offices and Staff in Emergency Response Protocols

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (65)

4

Mar

2021

Councilman Perry Calls for More Small Business Representation on Ready to Work Advisory Board

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (74)

4

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Celebrates the Legacy of Dora Jordan

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (86)

4

Mar

2021

Salado Creek Hike and Bike Trail expansion on Southside moves forward

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (119)

4

Mar

2021

City of San Antonio and SAWS announce the closure of bottled and bulk water distribution sites

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Anne Hayden, (210) 233-3622
anne.hayden@saws.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (175)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Lauds Appointment of Fourteen Municipal Court Judges

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (106)

3

Mar

2021

District 3 attends groundbreaking of another first at Brooks

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (98)
RSS
1345678910Last