DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

15

Apr

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, April 16, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (411)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

City Council approves revised Alamo approach

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (260)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

8

Apr

2021

City Council Unanimously Approves Changing the Name of a Portion of Medina Street in Honor of Veteran Advocate Carlos Martinez

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (610)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 5 News

Tags:

8

Apr

2021

Councilman Pelaez Provides Statement on American Rescue Plan Stimulus Funds Coming to San Antonio, Legislation Filed in the 87th Legislature

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (361)

8

Apr

2021

San Antonio Public Library to open for Brisk Browsing

Contact-Free Pickup, computer access by appointment, and free outdoor Wi-Fi will continue in addition to the new service

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (533)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

8

Apr

2021

Municipal Golf Association - SA (MGA-SA) Seeking Board of Directors Applicants

Contact: Tina J. Flores, City Clerk
(210) 207-7253

Comments (0)
Number of views (355)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

8

Apr

2021

City releases research and results related to climate action

Updates are a requirement of the SA Climate Ready Plan

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (418)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

RSS
1234567