DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

14

Feb

2018

Love Stinks! The Carver Special Ticket Offer

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2319)

22

Nov

2017

Voting kicks off on Friday for Mayor Nirenberg’s Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest!

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3812)

5

Nov

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales issues statement on mass shooting in Sutherland Springs, TX

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (3026)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Sep

2017

Improvements made along two Streets within District 2!

Author: Anonym

Contact: April Luna, 210-207-8026, april.luna@sanantonio.gov

   Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4389)

31

Aug

2017

Councilman Perry’s Statement on Confederate Monument in Travis Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3496)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

10

Aug

2017

City of San Antonio presents Fiscal Year 2018 Proposed Budget with no tax rate increase for 25th consecutive year

Residents invited to provide feedback through ‘Community Nights,’ survey

Author: Anonym
Comments (0)
Number of views (4263)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

May

2017

Metro Health investigates Tuberculosis case at Page Middle School

Author: Anonym

Media Contacts:

Metro Health: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172

SAISD: Leslie Price, 210-554-2250

Comments (0)
Number of views (6476)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
123