DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

12

May

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran to Join Conversation with Key Leaders on Keeping Renters Housed

Ensuring Equitable Emergency Rental Assistance Programs During the Pandemic

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (34)

11

May

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran continues to celebrate Mother’s Day with Dia De Las Madres event in District 3

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (64)

11

May

2021

South Texas Trauma-Informed Care Consortium Honors Trauma-Informed Care Month with Events & Training to Support Healing From Trauma

All events are free to the public.

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger 
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (91)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

11

May

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval to Join Conversation with Local, National Leaders on Building Equitable Infrastructure

CONTACT: Matthew Baiza
Matthew.Baiza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (72)

7

May

2021

CivTechSA Announces 2021 Residency and City’s Civic Challenges

Registration to Apply NOW OPEN

CONTACT: Cailin Cowart, caitlin.cowart@sanantonio.gov        
Michelle Vigil, michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (194)

6

May

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, May 7, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (163)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

5

May

2021

Metro Health Alerts Public of Third Ozone Action Day of the Year

CONTACT: Cleo Garcia Office: (210) 207-8172
cleo.garcia@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (429)
RSS
1345678910Last