DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

19

Oct

2018

Councilman Pelaez’s statement on the passage of the Alamo Master Plan

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (49)

19

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales applauds the democratic process and compromises that led to the Alamo Plaza redesign plan approved today

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (45)

19

Oct

2018

City Councilman Clayton Perry Responds to the Approval of the Alamo Property Lease

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, Office: (210) 207-7026,
Cell: (281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (43)

19

Oct

2018

Led by Councilman Treviño, City Council approves historic Alamo Master Plan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (38)

19

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Celebrates City Council approval of the Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (36)

19

Oct

2018

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on the Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (32)

18

Oct

2018

Councilman Roberto Treviño votes to approve the expansion of the UTSA Downtown Campus

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (84)
RSS
12345678910Last