DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

23

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran set to participate in Annual Point-In-Time Count

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (97)

22

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Viagran files a Council Consideration Request renaming the Mayor’s Commission on the Status of Women

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (97)

16

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Commends Passage of Ordinance Continuing Culebra Creek Park Project

CONTACT: Ashley Barth 210-633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (203)

15

Jan

2020

Governance Committee votes to advance policy request to create formal Renters Commission

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (238)

14

Jan

2020

Councilmembers Commend Intergovernmental Relation Committee’s Passage of Resolution Affirming National League of Cities’ Leading Together Cities Agenda for the 2020 U.S. Presidential Election

CONTACT: Veronica Johannsen, 210-305-0831
veronica.johannsen@sanantonio.gov
Ruben Lizalde, 210-207-7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (235)

7

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Recognizes National Slavery and Human Trafficking Prevention Month: Join the Fight

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (419)

2

Jan

2020

NBC Sports and City of San Antonio Set to Announce All-American Bowl Four-Year Agreement

Contact: Gus Ramos,
gus@ramossportsmedia.com, (773) 710-2342

Comments (0)
Number of views (386)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last