DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

11

Jun

2021

Mayor’s Youth Engagement Council for Climate Initiatives Celebrates First Year Success

Youth Council representing communities across the city presented community impact projects and policy recommendations

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:

Zack Lyke, Office of the Mayor
(210) 207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Laura Fuller, EcoRise 
laura@ecorise.org

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (155)

31

Mar

2021

San Antonio chosen to host 2022 Warrior Games

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (759)

22

Feb

2021

Mayor Nirenberg unveils SAWS’ Community Pipe Repair Fund

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1810)

23

Nov

2020

County Judge Wolff, Mayor Nirenberg endorse Fernando Reyes for VIA chair

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Monica Ramos, 210-3352742
Monica.Ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (1560)

27

Oct

2020

Conservation Society Fall Festival cancelled out of abundance of caution

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1404)

17

Sep

2020

Mayor Nirenberg statement on 2021 budget

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1504)

1

Sep

2020

Mayor’s Youth Engagement Council for Climate Initiatives Accepting Applications

As part of the City of San Antonio’s Climate Action & Adaptation Plan, a youth council will be convened to represent communities across the city

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210.207.8998
Zack Lyke, 210.207.8448
Laura Fuller, EcoRise, laura@ecorise.org
Kristi Hibler-Luton, EcoRise, kristi@ecorise.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (2995)
RSS
12345