DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

9

Jul

2019

Eisenhauer Road Closure

Repairs to railroad crossing will mean a full street closure

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (351)

12

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds the Approval of a $1.6 Million Construction Contract for Needed Improvements Along the Buena Vista Street Corridor

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (936)

10

Apr

2019

City and Former Mayor Edward Garza Break Ground on City’s New Drainage and Soccer Field Project

CONTACT: April Alcoser Luna (210) 207.8026
april.luna@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (948)

15

Jun

2018

San Antonio sells out its first-ever Vision Zero Summit

Local and national safety and transportation industry experts discussed ways to make San Antonio roads safer

CONTACT: Darlene Dorsey, 210-834-4263
Darlene.dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2572)

6

Mar

2018

Bond Project Reduces Floodplain for almost 50 Homes on the Eastside

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122, whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3265)

26

Feb

2018

The New MLK Park Provides Connectivity and History!

Improvements transform a park into an experience

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122, whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3036)

15

Feb

2018

San Antonio Traffic Fatalities Down 26% in 2017

All Modes of Transportation Show Improvement Despite Rise in State fatalities

Author: Anonym

Contact: Paul Berry – (210) 668-3062 paul.berry@sanantonio.gov
April Alcoser Luna – (210) 207-8026 april.luna@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (3111)
RSS
1234