DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

30

Jan

2018

City of San Antonio, UTSA to Unveil New Exhibit Featuring Works by Latino/a Artists

Author: Anonym

‘VOZ: Selections from the UTSA Art Collection’ Highlights 222 Works Collected Over the Last 50 Years by UTSA

CONTACT: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Melissa May, The University of Texas at San Antonio

210-458-4204, melissa.may@utsa.edu


Comments (0)
Number of views (3964)

30

Jan

2018

Metro Health Offers Free Flu Vaccine on a First Come, First Serve Basis

Author: Anonym

It’s not too late to get protected against the flu; the flu season can last through May

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172


Comments (0)
Number of views (3655)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

30

Jan

2018

Metro Health Provides Tips to Maintain Your New Year’s Resolution

Author: Anonym

January is coming to an end, but your resolution doesn’t have to

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (2970)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

29

Jan

2018

Eastside Education & Training Center Graduation Ceremony

Author: Anonym

Contact: Michelle Vigil, Sr. Management Analyst

Office (210) 207-5641

Michelle.Vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2517)

26

Jan

2018

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates Two Milestones: Consolidated Rental Car Facility Ribbon Cutting and Surpassing the 9 Million Passenger Mark

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509

Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office: 210-207-1515

Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2447)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

26

Jan

2018

Mayor, City Manager talk upcoming trip to Washington, D.C., federal advocacy efforts

Author: Anonym

Latest Episode of the City Insider Podcast Now Available

Contact: Thea Setterbo, (210) 207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov


 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1427)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

26

Jan

2018

Mobile HHW Event Helps Residents Recycle Paint and Safely Dispose of Unwanted Medications

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463

marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5703)
RSS
123456789