DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

31

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales expresses hope and urgency at the approval of Erik Walsh as the next San Antonio City Manager

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1861)

31

Jan

2019

Councilman Treviño Statement on Appointment of Erik Walsh as City Manager

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1875)

31

Jan

2019

Enjoy fun events this February at Market Square, La Villita, Travis Park and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1789)

31

Jan

2019

City Councilman Clayton Perry Applauds the Appointment of City Manager, Erik Walsh

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1769)

31

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Appointment of Erik Walsh as City Manager

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1969)

31

Jan

2019

Mayor lauds appointment of Erik Walsh as City Manager

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1698)

30

Jan

2019

City Council to consider Walsh appointment, contract on Thursday

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1709)
RSS
12345678