DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

31

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales expresses hope and urgency at the approval of Erik Walsh as the next San Antonio City Manager

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1292)

31

Jan

2019

Councilman Treviño Statement on Appointment of Erik Walsh as City Manager

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1304)

31

Jan

2019

Enjoy fun events this February at Market Square, La Villita, Travis Park and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1200)

31

Jan

2019

City Councilman Clayton Perry Applauds the Appointment of City Manager, Erik Walsh

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1235)

31

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Appointment of Erik Walsh as City Manager

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1387)

31

Jan

2019

Mayor lauds appointment of Erik Walsh as City Manager

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1180)

30

Jan

2019

City Council to consider Walsh appointment, contract on Thursday

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1173)
RSS
12345678