DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

29

Jan

2021

Covid-19 hotline for WellMed-run community vaccination clinics will resume January 30

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov
 
Dan Calderon
DCalderon@wellmed.net
210.774.3571

Comments (0)
Number of views (6769)

28

Jan

2021

Public Hearing for the Proposed Naming of Military Drive Trailhead to Dora Jordan Trailhead

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (905)

28

Jan

2021

Councilman Pelaez Files Council Consideration Request to Expand Sister City Programs, Relationships in Latin America

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (794)

27

Jan

2021

San Antonio Once Again Listed as Top Film-Friendly City

CONTACT: Krystal Jones
Department of Arts & Culture, 210-207-6730
krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (675)

22

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan issues statement on violence in District 2

CONTACT: Lou Miller, 210-207-0951
Lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1009)

21

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ Statement Regarding her Amendment to the FY 2021 HUD Action Plan and Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (829)

21

Jan

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Health Priorities in Newly-Minted Federal Legislative Agenda

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (897)
RSS
123456