DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

30

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg applauds additional DPS support for Violent Crimes Task Force

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3246)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Oct

2017

Keep Pets Safe This Howl-O-Ween…

ACS offers pet safety tips during the trick-or-treating season

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665  210-315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3884)

28

Oct

2017

Councilman Manny Pelaez’s statement on the Special Victims Unit

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Erin Nichols

(210) 216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3041)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Oct

2017

Councilman Shaw, chair of City’s Public Safety Committee, responds to improperly investigated Special Victims Unit cases

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3077)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg formalizes Sister City Agreement with Darmstadt, Germany

Author: Anonym
Comments (0)
Number of views (4564)

27

Oct

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’s response to Special Victims Unit’s mishandling of investigations

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2517)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Oct

2017

Councilwoman Viagran Responds to the more than 130 improper investigations in the Special Victims Unit

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2995)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last