DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

30

Oct

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Gets Firsthand Look at Community Labs

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1283)

30

Oct

2020

Councilman Perry Responds to Vote on Pet Store Sales in San Antonio

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1047)

29

Oct

2020

Councilman Pelaez Highlights New Pet Sales Ordinance, Innovative Animal Control Policy

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (1062)

29

Oct

2020

Councilman Pelaez Commends New CivTechSA Initiatives, City’s Innovation Office

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1014)

29

Oct

2020

City leaders ban retail pet sales in San Antonio

New law promotes shelter pet adoptions; stops stores from using “puppy mills”

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1918)

27

Oct

2020

Conservation Society Fall Festival cancelled out of abundance of caution

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1404)

27

Oct

2020

Biodiversity without Borders - A Natural Pathway for Cooperation celebrates North American friendship and sustainable policy

Government officials and policy makers come together for a special event that examines sustainability efforts in Canada, Mexico, and the United States

CONTACT: Economic Development Department
Global Engagement Office
Erin Nichols
(210) 207-3996
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2292)
RSS
123456