DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

30

Oct

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Gets Firsthand Look at Community Labs

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (621)

30

Oct

2020

Councilman Perry Responds to Vote on Pet Store Sales in San Antonio

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (486)

29

Oct

2020

Councilman Pelaez Highlights New Pet Sales Ordinance, Innovative Animal Control Policy

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (498)

29

Oct

2020

Councilman Pelaez Commends New CivTechSA Initiatives, City’s Innovation Office

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (467)

29

Oct

2020

City leaders ban retail pet sales in San Antonio

New law promotes shelter pet adoptions; stops stores from using “puppy mills”

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1086)

27

Oct

2020

Conservation Society Fall Festival cancelled out of abundance of caution

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (692)

27

Oct

2020

Biodiversity without Borders - A Natural Pathway for Cooperation celebrates North American friendship and sustainable policy

Government officials and policy makers come together for a special event that examines sustainability efforts in Canada, Mexico, and the United States

CONTACT: Economic Development Department
Global Engagement Office
Erin Nichols
(210) 207-3996
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1266)
RSS
123456