DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

30

Nov

2018

Councilman Roberto Treviño Issues Statement in Support of Police Chief McManus, City of San Antonio

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1446)

30

Nov

2018

City of San Antonio Response to Texas AG Suit

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (960)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

29

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Thanks City Manager Sculley for Years of Service

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1621)

29

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Gonzales commends City Manager Sheryl Sculley for her work and leadership

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1418)

29

Nov

2018

Councilman Rey Saldaña’s Statement regarding the City Manager’s Retirement Announcement

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1532)

29

Nov

2018

Mayor Nirenberg thanks City Manager for her service

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (1377)

29

Nov

2018

City Manager Sculley set to retire after more than 40 years in public service

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1049)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
1234567