DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

27

Nov

2019

Metro Health Announces New Director

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1831)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

27

Nov

2019

Flu Season is Here and Metro Health Reminds Everyone to Get Vaccinated

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1038)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

25

Nov

2019

Mayor Nirenberg announces SAHA board appointments

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1229)

25

Nov

2019

A holiday to be thankful for!

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with your pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782 Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1252)

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1421)

22

Nov

2019

Free 5K Run, Walk, and Fun Run

Are you ready to GET FIT SA?

Contact:Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1134)

22

Nov

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez issues statement on local ruling for Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (867)
RSS
1234567