DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

29

Dec

2018

Statement from Library Board of Trustees Chair Paul Stahl on the passing of Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Daniel Garcia Casillas
O: (210) 207-2577, C: (210) 264-9327
Daniel.casillas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (862)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

29

Dec

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Statement on the passing of Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (872)

29

Dec

2018

City Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran’s statement the on passing of Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (969)

29

Dec

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement on the passing of Bexar County Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (901)

29

Dec

2018

City Councilman Treviño’s statement on the passing of County Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (829)

29

Dec

2018

Mayor Nirenberg statement on passing of Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (737)

20

Dec

2018

Holidays and Pets-Naughty or Nice?

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with companion animals

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1079)
RSS
123456